Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Academy Fixtures 2019/20

August

Rotherham United
Mansfield Town
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 1 - Mansfield Town 0H Sat Aug 10 2019 10:30 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Rotherham United
Score Doncaster Rovers 2 - Rotherham United 2A Sat Aug 17 2019 11:00 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Rotherham United
Score Doncaster Rovers 3 - Rotherham United 1A Fri Aug 23 2019 14:00 (UK)
Rotherham United
Chesterfield
Sheffield Hallam University Sports Ground
Score Rotherham United 6 - Chesterfield 2H Fri Aug 30 2019 11:00 (UK)

September

Lincoln City
Rotherham United
Score Lincoln City 2 - Rotherham United 2A Sat Sep 07 2019 11:00 (UK)
Carlisle United
Rotherham United
Score Carlisle United 0 - Rotherham United 1A Fri Sep 13 2019 15:00 (UK)
Rotherham United
Bradford City
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 5 - Bradford City 4H Sat Sep 21 2019 11:00 (UK)
Burton Albion
Rotherham United
Score Burton Albion 2 - Rotherham United 2A Fri Sep 27 2019 13:00 (UK)

October

Rotherham United
Mansfield Town
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Mansfield Town 0H Sat Oct 05 2019 10:30 (UK)
Notts County
Rotherham United
Score Notts County 1 - Rotherham United 1A Tue Oct 22 2019 12:30 (UK)
Haughmond FC
Rotherham United
Shrewsbury Sports Village
Score Haughmond FC 1 - Rotherham United 3A Thu Oct 31 2019 19:15 (UK)

November

Mansfield Town
Rotherham United
One Call Stadium
Score Mansfield Town 4 - Rotherham United 2A Wed Nov 13 2019 19:00 (UK)
Grimsby Town
Rotherham United
Score Grimsby Town 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Nov 16 2019 PP
Rotherham United
Lincoln City
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Lincoln City 0H Sat Nov 23 2019 PP
Chesterfield
Rotherham United
Score Chesterfield 2 - Rotherham United 1A Fri Nov 29 2019 11:00 (UK)

December

Rotherham United
Fleetwood Town
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Fleetwood Town 0H Fri Dec 06 2019 12:00 (UK)
Rotherham United
Burton Albion
Sheffield Hallam University Sports Park
Score Rotherham United 0 - Burton Albion 0H Fri Dec 13 2019 11:00 (UK)

January

Bradford City
Rotherham United
Score Bradford City 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Jan 04 2020 11:00 (UK)
Rotherham United
Scunthorpe United
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Scunthorpe United 0H Sat Jan 11 2020 11:00 (UK)
Rotherham United
Notts County
Sheffield Hallam University Sports Park
Score Rotherham United 0 - Notts County 0H Fri Jan 17 2020 11:00 (UK)

February

Rotherham United
Huddersfield Town
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Huddersfield Town 0H Sat Feb 01 2020 11:00 (UK)
Rotherham United
Grimsby Town
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Grimsby Town 0H Sat Feb 08 2020 11:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Rotherham United
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Feb 22 2020 11:00 (UK)
Scunthorpe United
Rotherham United
Score Scunthorpe United 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Feb 29 2020 11:00 (UK)

March

Mansfield Town
Rotherham United
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Mar 07 2020 11:00 (UK)
Rotherham United
Doncaster Rovers
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0H Sat Mar 14 2020 11:00 (UK)