Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Academy Fixtures 2018/19

August

Rotherham United
Lincoln City
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 4 - Lincoln City 0H Sat Aug 04 2018 10:30 (UK)
Notts County
Rotherham United
Score Notts County 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Aug 11 2018 10:30 (UK)
Rotherham United
Huddersfield Town
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Huddersfield Town 0H Sat Aug 18 2018 10:30 (UK)

September

Chesterfield
Rotherham United
Score Chesterfield 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Sep 01 2018 11:00 (UK)
Rotherham United
Bradford City
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Bradford City 0H Sat Sep 08 2018 11:00 (UK)
Rotherham United
Oldham Athletic
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Oldham Athletic 0H Sat Sep 15 2018 11:00 (UK)
Mansfield Town
Rotherham United
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Sep 22 2018 11:00 (UK)
Rotherham United
Scunthorpe United
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Scunthorpe United 0H Sat Sep 29 2018 10:30 (UK)

October

Scunthorpe United
Rotherham United
Score Scunthorpe United 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Oct 06 2018 11:00 (UK)
Rotherham United
Grimsby Town
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Grimsby Town 0H Sat Oct 13 2018 11:00 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Rotherham United
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Oct 20 2018 11:00 (UK)

November

Rotherham United
Tranmere Rovers
Score Rotherham United 0 - Tranmere Rovers 0H Tue Nov 06 2018 13:00 (UK)
Hartlepool United
Rotherham United
Score Hartlepool United 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Nov 10 2018 12:00 (UK)
Hartlepool United
Rotherham United
Score Hartlepool United 0 - Rotherham United 0A Wed Nov 14 2018 13:00 (UK)
Oldham Athletic
Rotherham United
Score Oldham Athletic 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Nov 17 2018 11:00 (UK)

December

Rotherham United
Burton Albion
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Burton Albion 0H Sat Dec 01 2018 11:00 (UK)

January

Bradford City
Rotherham United
Score Bradford City 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Jan 05 2019 11:00 (UK)
Rotherham United
Chesterfield
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Chesterfield 0H Sat Jan 19 2019 11:00 (UK)
Scunthorpe United
Rotherham United
Score Scunthorpe United 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Jan 26 2019 11:00 (UK)

February

Rotherham United
Mansfield Town
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Mansfield Town 0H Sat Feb 09 2019 11:00 (UK)
Rotherham United
Doncaster Rovers
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0H Sat Feb 23 2019 11:00 (UK)

March

Grimsby Town
Rotherham United
Score Grimsby Town 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Mar 02 2019 11:00 (UK)
Rotherham United
Oldham Athletic
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Oldham Athletic 0H Sat Mar 16 2019 11:00 (UK)
Rotherham United
Hartlepool United
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Hartlepool United 0H Sat Mar 23 2019 12:00 (UK)

April

Burton Albion
Rotherham United
Score Burton Albion 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Apr 06 2019 11:00 (UK)
Lincoln City
Rotherham United
Score Lincoln City 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Apr 13 2019 11:00 (UK)
Rotherham United
Notts County
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Notts County 0H Sat Apr 27 2019 10:30 (UK)

May

Huddersfield Town
Rotherham United
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat May 04 2019 11:00 (UK)