Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Academy Fixtures 2017/18

August

Oldham Athletic
Rotherham United
Score Oldham Athletic 0 - Rotherham United 2A Sat Aug 05 2017 11:00
York City
Rotherham United
Score York City 1 - Rotherham United 1A Sat Aug 12 2017 11:00
Hartlepool United
Rotherham United
Score Hartlepool United 0 - Rotherham United 3A Sat Aug 19 2017 12:00
Rotherham United
Wigan Athletic
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Wigan Athletic 0H Sat Aug 26 2017 11:00

September

Rotherham United
Notts County
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Notts County 0H Sat Sep 02 2017 11:00
Chesterfield
Rotherham United
Score Chesterfield 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Sep 09 2017 11:00
Bradford City
Rotherham United
Score Bradford City 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Sep 16 2017 11:00
Lincoln City
Rotherham United
Score Lincoln City 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Sep 23 2017 11:00
Mansfield Town
Rotherham United
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Sep 30 2017 11:00

October

Fleetwood Town
Rotherham United
Score Fleetwood Town 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Oct 07 2017 11:00
Rotherham United
Grimsby Town
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Grimsby Town 0H Sat Oct 14 2017 11:00
Rotherham United
Bradford City
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Bradford City 0H Sat Oct 28 2017 11:00

November

Doncaster Rovers
Rotherham United
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Nov 11 2017 11:00
Rotherham United
Scunthorpe United
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Scunthorpe United 0H Sat Nov 18 2017 11:00

December

Rotherham United
Burton Albion
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Burton Albion 0H Sat Dec 16 2017 11:00

January

Rotherham United
Chesterfield
Score Rotherham United 0 - Chesterfield 0H Sat Jan 13 2018 11:00
Notts County
Rotherham United
Score Notts County 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Jan 20 2018 11:00
Rotherham United
Mansfield Town
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Mansfield Town 0H Sat Jan 27 2018 11:00

February

Rotherham United
Lincoln City
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Lincoln City 0H Sat Feb 10 2018 11:00
Bradford City
Rotherham United
Score Bradford City 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Feb 24 2018 11:00

March

Grimsby Town
Rotherham United
Score Grimsby Town 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Mar 03 2018 11:00
Scunthorpe United
Rotherham United
Score Scunthorpe United 0 - Rotherham United 0A Fri Mar 16 2018 14:00
Rotherham United
Doncaster Rovers
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0H Sat Mar 24 2018 11:00

April

Burton Albion
Rotherham United
Score Burton Albion 0 - Rotherham United 0A Sat Apr 07 2018 11:00
Rotherham United
Oldham Athletic
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Oldham Athletic 0H Sat Apr 21 2018 11:00
Rotherham United
York City
Score Rotherham United 0 - York City 0H Sat Apr 28 2018 11:00

May

Rotherham United
Hartlepool United
Roundwood
Score Rotherham United 0 - Hartlepool United 0H Sat May 05 2018 12:00