Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

SHOP | Red and White Shop opening times confirmed for 2022 UEFA Women’s EUROS

12 July 2022

Rotherham United can confirm the opening times for the Red and White Shop during the upcoming 2022 UEFA Women’s EUROS.

Four games will be played at AESSEAL New York Stadium, with the first taking place on Sunday 10th July, with the quarter final match on Saturday 23rd July marking the final fixture at our home.

On the date of the games and on the dates prior to them, the Red and White Shop will be closed, with a full break down of opening times during the tournament, here:

Monday 4th July – Friday 8th July: 9am until 5pm

Saturday 9th July – CLOSED

Sunday 10th July – CLOSED – France v Italy, kick off 8pm

Monday 11th July – 9am until 5pm

Tuesday 12th July - 9am until 5pm

Wednesday 13th July – Telephone sales only – 9am until 5pm

Thursday 14th July – CLOSED – France v Belgium, kick off 8pm

Friday 15th July - 9am until 5pm

Saturday 16th July - 9am until 1pm

Sunday 17th July – CLOSED

Monday 18th July – CLOSED - Iceland v France, kick off 8pm

Tuesday 19th – Thursday 21st July - 9am until 5pm

Friday 22nd July – Telephone sales only – 9am until 5pm

Saturday 23rd July – CLOSED – Quarter Final, kick off 8pm

Sunday 24th July – CLOSED

Monday 25th July – Normal hours resume

On Wednesday 13th July and Friday 22nd July, supporters will only be able to contact the Red and White Shop over the telephone on 01709 827768 from 9am until 5pm. Please be aware that supporters will not be able to visit the shop to purchase or collect any items on these days.

Supporters can purchase tickets and retail items, 24 hours a day on the following websites:

Tickets – http://tickets.themillers.co.uk

Retail – http://shop.themillers.co.uk


Advertisement block