Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

READ | Millers to don 2019/20 squad numbers at Parkgate

6 July 2019

Sponsored by

Squad numbers confirmed...

Rotherham United can confirm their 2019/20 squad numbers, which will be debuted at this afternoon’s friendly against Parkgate FC.

New attacking arrivals Freddie Ladapo and Carlton Morris take numbers 10 and 14 respectively, while Shaun MacDonald and Dan Barlaser will wear 4 and 11.

Julien Lamy will sport the number 26 jersey, while USA international Matthew Olosunde takes the number 22 shirt.

There have also been a number of changes for players present during the 2018/19 season, the most notable of which are for experienced defender Billy Jones who will wear 2, and midfielder Ben Wiles, who trades 25 for number 8.

See the confirmed list so far below:


2. Billy Jones

3. Joe Mattock

4. Shaun MacDonald

5. Semi Ajayi

6. Richard Wood

8. Ben Wiles

9. Jamie Proctor

10. Freddie Ladapo

11. Dan Barlaser

12. Lewis Price

14. Carlton Morris

15. Clark Robertson

17. Matt Crooks

19. Kyle Vassell

20. Michael Ihiekwe

22. Matthew Olosunde

24. Michael Smith

26. Julien Lamy

31. Akeem Hinds

32. Joshua Kayode

33. Jake Cooper

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account