Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

READ | Millers confirm 2017/18 squad numbers

20 July 2017

Club News

READ | Millers confirm 2017/18 squad numbers

20 July 2017

Sponsored by

Millers confirm 2017/18 squad numbers...

Rotherham United have confirmed their squad numbers ahead of the upcoming 2017/18 Sky Bet League One campaign.

New signings Jamie Proctor and David Ball will take numbers 9 and 10 respectively, while loan additions Josh Emmanuel and Kieffer Moore will wear 2 and 24.

There have also been a couple of changes to squad numbers worn by players with the club last season, with goalkeeper Richard O’Donnell opting to take the number 1 jersey.

Ben Purrington takes the vacant number 18, while Semi Ajayi will wear 5 and Jerry Yates, 21.

In line with EFL regulations, Dominic Ball will wear ‘Ball’ on the back of his shirt, while summer signing David will have to display his first and middle initial as follows ‘D.M.Ball’.

A full list of squad numbers for the 2017/18 campaign is available below:

1. Richard O’Donnell

2. Josh Emmanuel

3. Joe Mattock

4. Will Vaulks

5. Semi Ajayi

6. Richard Wood

7. Anthony Forde

8. Lee Frecklington

9. Jamie Proctor

10. David Ball

11. Jon Taylor

12. Lewis Price

14. Dominic Ball

16. Darren Potter

17. Darnell Fisher

18. Ben Purrington

19. Jonson Clarke-Harris

20. Michael Ihiekwe

21. Jerry Yates

22. Joe Newell

23. Ryan Williams

24. Kieffer Moore

26. Aimen Belaid

27. Alex Bray

30. Laurence Bilboe

37. Mason Warren

38. Darnelle Bailey-King

39. Kuda Muskwe

40. Ben Wiles

41. Akeel Francis

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account