Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

READ | Millers confirm 2016/17 squad numbers

29 July 2016

Sponsored by

Rotherham United have confirmed their squad numbers for the upcoming 2016/17 campaign.

Summer signings Anthony Forde and Jake Forster-Caskey will wear the numbers seven and 10 jerseys respectively, while Will Vaulks takes four.

Meanwhile, there has been one change to the numbers worn by members of last season's squad, with Stephen Kelly taking two, paving the way for Lewis Price to wear 12.

The full list of squad numbers is as follows:

1. Lee Camp
2. Stephen Kelly
3. Joe Mattock
4. Will Vaulks
5. Kirk Broadfoot
6. Richard Wood
7. Anthony Forde
8. Lee Frecklington
9. Danny Ward
10. Jake Forster-Caskey
12. Lewis Price
15. Greg Halford
19. Jonson Clarke-Harris
22. Joe Newell
23. Tom Thorpe
25. Chris Dawson
26. Aimen Belaid
33. Richie Smallwood
39. Jerry Yates
40. Mason Warren

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account