Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Win New Order Album ‘Music Complete’

28 September 2015

New Order’s eagerly anticipated new album, Music Complete, will be released on 25 September on CD, download and limited edition clear vinyl. In addition, there will be an exclusive 8-piece deluxe vinyl collection that includes the album plus extended versions of all 11 tracks on coloured vinyl -

Brandon Flowers provides vocals on ‘Superheated’, Iggy Pop features on ‘Stray Dog’ and Elly Jackson (La Roux) features on ‘Tutti Frutti’ and ‘People On The High Line’ and backing vocals on ‘Plastic’. Strings on the album, performed by the Manchester Camerata, are arranged by Joe Duddell. 

The RAC remix and the Extended 12” mix feature alongside further remixes from xxxy, Agoria and Andrew Weatherall. The 12” green vinyl features both the Agoria and Weatherall remixes, along with the Extended 12” Mix and a download code for access to the full remix bundle. ‘Restless’ is available digitally now, the full remix package is available from 9 October 2015.  Pre-order the digital bundle and receive the Agoria Remix as an instant download.

We have copies of Music Complete up for grabs!

To win, answer the following question:

Which footballer rapped for New Order on their 1990 hit football song ‘World In Motion’?

a. Bryan Robson
b. Paul Gascoigne
c. John Barnes

Email with your answer now giving your contact details.

Advertisement block