Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

11 December 2014

Rotherham United have confirmed opening hours for the Red and White Shop throughout the Christmas and New Year period.

From this Thursday (4th December) the Red & White Shop will be open until 7pm every Thursday up until Christmas.

Here is a full rundown of opening times:

Thursday 11th December: 9am-7pm
Friday 12th December: 9am-5pm
Saturday 13th December: 9am-3pm
Sunday 14th December: CLOSED
Monday 15th December: 9am-5pm
Tuesday 16th December: 9am-7pm
Wednesday 17th December: 9am-5pm
Thursday 18th December: 9am-7pm
Friday 19th December: 9am-5pm
Saturday 20th December: 9am-1pm
Sunday 21st December: CLOSED
Monday 22nd December: 9am-5pm
Tuesday 23rd December: 9am-5pm
Wednesday 24th December: 9am-2pm
Thursday 25th December: CLOSED
Friday 26th December: 9am-3pm
Saturday 27th December: 9am-1pm
Sunday 28th December: CLOSED
Monday 29th December: 9am-5pm
Tuesday 30th December: 9am-5pm
Wednesday 31st December: 9am-2pm
Thursday 1st January: CLOSED
Friday 2nd January: 9am-5pm


Advertisement block